Newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals covering all academic areas of study. Recommended starting point for research in periodical literature in most fields of study.

Find and analyze data from this website created by the University of Michigan. ICPSR is the world's largest archive of computer-readable social science data. In addition to archiving collections from disciplines such as sociology, political science, history, and economics, ICPSR has seven special emphases in gerontology, substance abuse and mental health, criminal justice, child care, health and medical care, education, and demography.

Scholarly journals covering the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Includes letters, oral histories, government documents images and 3-D models. Features the Metropolitan Museum of Art Bulletin and the MoMa newsletter among others.

Full text of scholarly journals and books in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.

Now known as APA PsycArticles.

Online access to the DSM-V-TR® and The American Journal of Psychiatry.

Indexing back to 1983 and full text from 1995. Subject coverage includes addiction studies, anthropology. communications, criminal justice, economics, environmental studies, ethics, geography, international relations, law, minority studies, planning and public administration, political science, psychiatry and psychology, social work and sociology, and urban studies.

Full text articles from journals, many going back as far as 1908. Includes a comprehensive coverage of sociology and all sub-disciplines and related areas of study such as abortion, criminal justice, ethnic and racial studies, gender studies, marriage and family, substance abuse and other addictions, and violence.