Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty / Staff Directory: Faculty Liaisons

American History


Michael Rosson

MRosson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5146
Rm. L-108

Anthropology


Julie Turley

JTurley@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6548
Rm. L-204

 

Art


Mark Eaton

MEaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6557
Rm. L-208
Faculty profile

 

Astronomy


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Biology


Carlos Arguelles

Carlos.Arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

 

Business


Elizabeth Tompkins

ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205
Faculty Profile

 

Chemistry


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

 

Communications


Julia Furay

Julia.furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

 

Community Health


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Computer Science


Wendy Chu

Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6564
Rm. L-216
Libguides profile

Criminal Justice


Jennifer Noe 

Jennifer.Noe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5438
Rm. L-201C

Economics


Elizabeth Tompkins

ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205
Faculty Profile

Education


Michael Rosson

Michael.Rosson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5146
Rm. L-108

Engineering


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Environment


Elizabeth Tompkins

ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205
Faculty Profile

Film


Julia Furay

Julia.furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

Foreign Languages


Julia Furay

Julia. Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

Health


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Hospitality


Wendy Chu

Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6564
Rm. L-216
Libguides profile

Journalism


Julia Furay

Julia.furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

Law


Jennifer Noe 

Jennifer.Noe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5438
&Rm. L-201C

Literature


Julia Furay

Julia.Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

Maritime Technology


Wendy Chu

Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6564
Rm. L-216
Libguides profile

Mathematics


Julia Furay

Julia.Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

Music


Roberta Pike

RPike@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5639
Rm. L-306A
Faculty profile

Nursing


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Nutrition


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Office Administration


Wendy Chu

Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6564
Rm. L-216
Libguides profile

Performing Arts


Julia Furay

Julia.furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

Philosophy


Mark Eaton

Mark.Eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6557
Rm. L-208
Faculty profile

Physical Education


Mark Eaton

MEaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6557
Rm. L-208
Faculty profile

Physics


Carlos Argüelles 

Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Political Science


Roberta Pike

RPike@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5639
Rm. L-306A
Faculty profile

Psychology


Elizabeth Tompkins

ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205
Faculty Profile

Religion


Mark Eaton

MEaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6557
Rm. L-208
Faculty profile

 

Sociology


Elizabeth Tompkins

ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205
Faculty Profile

Sports


Mark Eaton

MEaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6557
Rm. L-208
Faculty profile

 

Technology


Wendy Chu

Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6564
Rm. L-216
Libguides profile

Theater


Julia Furay

Julia.furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Faculty profile

Tourism


Wendy Chu

Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 6564
Rm. L-216
Libguides profile

Women’s and Gender Studies


Lorraine LaPrade

Lorraine.LaPrade@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5429
Rm. L-206

World History


Jeffrey Delgado

Jeffrey.Delgado@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ext. 5430
Rm. L-207