Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty / Staff Directory: Faculty / Staff Directory

FACULTY & STAFF (718) 368-XXXX, FAX (718) 368-5482

Name

Title

Extension

Office

Email

Prof. Carlos Arguelles

Interim Chief Librarian

5144

L-805

Tina Kopel

Office Manager

5144

L-805

Tina.Kopel@kbcc.cuny.edu

FULL TIME FACULTY

Prof. Wendy Chu

Reader Services Librarian - Serials & Periodicals

6564

L-216

Wendy.Chu@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Jeffrey Delgado

Reader Services Librarian - Archives, Reference Services

5430

L-207

Jeffrey.Delgado@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Mark Eaton

Reader Services Librarian - Web, Electronic Resources, Institutional Repository

6557

L-208

Mark.Eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Julia Furay

Reader Services Librarian - Acquisitions

5971

L-209

Julia.Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Jennifer Noe

Reader Services Librarian - Access Services

5438

L-201C

Jennifer.Noe@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Roberta Pike

Reader Services Librarian - Cataloguing

5639

L-306A

Roberta.Pike@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Michael Rosson

Reader Services Librarian - Library Instruction

5146

L-108

Michael.Rosson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Julie Turley

Reader Services Librarian - Interlibrary Loan, Social Media

6548

L-204

Julie.Turley@kbcc.cuny.edu

PART TIME FACULTY

Name

Extension

Office

Email

Prof. Toby Birnbaum

5632

L-200

Toby.Birnbaum@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Lyudmila Bunyatova

5632

L-200

Lyudmila.Bunyatova@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. David Sanders

5632

L-200

David.Sanders@kbcc.cuny.edu

STAFF

Name

Department

Extension

Office

JoAnn Colonna

Cataloguing

5361

L-305

Miriam Guskin

Circulation

5637

L-201

Kamini Karran

Media Center

5044

L-115

Marguerite Kendall

Circulation

5637

L-201

Inga Koroleva

Serials

5402

L-305

Joseph LoGalbo

Cataloguing

5149

L-306

Annamarie Poore

Acquisitions

5408

L-305

Richard Najjar

Media Center

5048

L-115

Carmen Ramirez

Media Center

5046

L-102G

Irena Siganur

Circulation

5637

L-201

Simona Zeltser

Circulation

5637

L-201